Nakshatra Course

Become a master of all 27 Nakshatras from our Nakshatras Course. In this course, you will learn about the characteristics, attributes, and symbolism of each Nakshatra, as well as their role in chart interpretation, prediction, and remedial measures. By completing this Nakshatra Course, you will become a certified master of Nakshatras who can read charts, auras, levels, and brass Aura Scanners.

Mode of Study – Live Online Classes
Medium of Instruction –  Hindi and English
Award – Certification of completion
Fees – ₹4214 INR + Tax & GST
Level of education – Beginner to Advanced level

Request A Call Back

Fill out the form to learn more & get a free consultation

About Nakshatra Course

Nakshatras are lunar constellations in Vedic astrology. There are 27 Nakshatras in total and each is associated with specific qualities, deities, and planetary rulerships. Understanding Nakshatras helps astrologers provide insights into personality traits, relationship dynamics, career paths, and other aspects of life. The Nakshatra course covers topics such as Nakshatra mythology, classification, planetary rulership, Nakshatra-based forecasting techniques, and practical applications in astrological consultations. Hence, join our course on Nakshatras in astrology with a certificate and become a certified Nakshatra astrologer. If you are already an astrologer then you can level up your profession by completing this online nakshatra course.

What You Will Learn in This Course?

Learn the Nakshatra Course with remedies from beginners to advanced level. Whether you are a beginner, a professional, or an enthusiastic individual anyone can do this online course on Nakshatras from anywhere. Dive into the concepts of 27 nakshatras and 4 padas with benefits, features, charts, and remedies. Also, become an expert in the choice of Brass Aura Scanner with accurate analysis and samples. However, this is only the tip of the iceberg below are the details of what you will learn in this course.

  • Explore the 27 Nakshatras: Ashwini, Bharani, Krittika, Rohini, Mrighasira, Ardra, Punarvasu, Pushya, Ashlesha, Magha, Purva Phalguni, Uttara Phalguni, Hasta, Chitra, Swati, Vishaka, Anuradha, Jyestha, Moola, Purvashada, Uttarashada, Sharavan, Dhanishta, Shatabisha, Purvabhadra, Uttarabhadra, and Revati.
  • Learn about the significance of the four padas of each Nakshatra and their remedies.
  • Delve into the stories behind the four padas as narrated by Lord Shiva to Goddess Parvati, understanding their connection to past life karma.
  • Discover the benefits and features of the Expert Choice Brass Aura Scanner, recommended for various applications such as water detection, locating pipes, cables, drains, energy scanning, Vastu and Fengshui analysis, and geopathic and aura scanning.
  • Experience the high-quality brass body construction of the Electronic Aura Scanner, equipped with the latest mass and cable technology.
  • Harness the advanced technology of the Aura Scanner for precise and accurate sample analysis.

We Offer Beginner to Advanced level Astrology Nakshatras Course

GuruJee Gyan offers Beginner to Advanced-level Astrology Nakshatra course with all 27 nakshatras, 4 padas, & use of an electronic brass aura scanner. Flexible course options are also available as per individual choices. Whether you are a professional astrologer, self-helper, or simply an enthusiastic learner of Vedic Astrology, you can select this course. Hence, choose the best online Nakshatra Course with certification to become a master of nakshatras.

Course Details And Benefits

  • Mode of Study: Live online classes with experienced educator.
  • Duration of the Courses: Duration of the Courses: 2 months course
  • Payment Options: Flexible payment plans are available. Also, fees can be paid in monthly installments. 
  • Access: Lifetime Access to Recordings, videos, and course notes.
  • One-Time Free Repeat of the Course: Learners can repeat the course on time at no extra cost.
  • Tools: Nakshatras charts, yantras, Nakshatra finder, valuable PDFs, books, notes, videos, software, etc. will be provided.
  • Language: Course is available in both Hindi and English language and format. 
  • Certificate: This is Nakshatra certification course. Become a certified Nakshatra astrologer, consultant, Nakshatra finder specialist, future predictor, master, & teacher.

What Career Options Are Available After Completing This Course?

After completing the Nakshatra Course, you can explore various career opportunities in the field of astrology and related professions. Some potential career options include Nakshatra Astrologer, Writer, Teacher, Researcher, Consultant, Event organizer, and Media Astrologer. However, to become a professional astrologer you have to complete the astrology course online platform like GuruJee Gyan.

These are a few examples of career options available after Nakshatra course completion. However, with dedication, knowledge, and expertise you can make a successful career in the fascinating field of astrology.

Still Confused About the Course?

Receive A Callback

We are here to support your educational journey every step of the way. Whether you have questions about our courses, need guidance on choosing the right program, or simply want to discuss your goals and aspirations, we invite you to reach out to us.

Fill Course Enquiry Form